Meet Us

2022-2023 Newman Board

CSA’s events are planned by four committees (Religious, Sojourner/Service, Education and Social) which make up the CSA Executive Board. Those four committees are overseen by a Core Board of elected student leadership. Together, the Executive Board and Core Board constitute CSA’s Newman Board. Please reference below for the names and contact information for the current CSA Board.

Maya, Kyle, Connery, Luke, Jeremy and Molly

Religious Committee

Ela Verhoff, Liam Kiley, and Miah Beauregard

Read Biography

Sojourner Committee

Joe Reynolds, Angie Lugibill, and Abby Krumnow.

Read Biography

Education Committee

Amala Babu Thomas, Jamie Jenkins, and Sam Schlegel.

Read Biography

Social Committee

Ella Moscinski, Emily Singer, and Matthew Forsthoefel.

Read Biography

Father Jeremy Miller

Read Biography

Hilary Lemon

Read Biography